Habkern

Mitarbeitende

Manuela Burgener

Gemeindeschreiberin

033 843 82 10
manuela.burgener@habkern.ch

Sandra Ziegler

Finanzverwalterin

033 843 82 10
sandra.ziegler@habkern.ch

Nina Stoll

Verwaltungsangestellte und
Geschäftsstellenleiterin Habkern  Tourismus

033 843 82 10
nina.stoll@habkern.ch

Carla Durand

Verwaltungsangestellte

033 843 82 10
carla.durand@habkern.ch

Andrea Blatter

Lernende Kauffrau EFZ

033 843 82 10

Nicole Abplanalp

AHV-Zweigstellenleiterin

033 843 82 10
nicole.abplanalp@habkern.ch

Beutler Bauplanung

Hans Ruedi Beutler
Externer Bauverwalter

079 725 10 82
info@beutlerbauplanung.ch

Stefan Zurbuchen

Wegmeister

079 456 69 61

Katharina Zurbuchen-Brunner

Abwartin Schulhaus

079 642 22 29

Jonathan Blatter

Brunnenmeister, Wegmeister Stv.

079 362 74 28

Lukas Schärer

Ranger Moorlandschaft Habkern-Sörenberg

079 488 35 38
ranger@habkern.ch

Andreas Zurbuchen-Steiner

Anlagewart Friedhof

079 565 85 71

Franziska Zybach

Friedhofpflege