Habkern

LEHRPERSONEN


Basisstufe

Tel: 033 843 13 62

Klassenlehrerinnen

Rebecca Dobler

rebecca.dobler@schule-habkern.ch

Karin Trachsel

karin.trachsel@schule-habkern.ch


Mittelstufe Klasse 2-4

Tel: 033 843 19 16

Klassenlehrerin

Anne Schläppi

anne.schlaeppi@schule-habkern.ch

Fachlehrerinnen

Marianne Schranz

marianne.schranz@schule-habkern.ch

Sandra Blatter

sandra.blatter@schule-habkern.ch

Christine Zurbuchen

christine.zurbuchen@schule-habkern.ch

Jenny Zurbuchen

jenny.zurbuchen@schule-habkern.ch

Irene Grossniklaus

irene.grossniklaus@schule-habkern.ch


Oberstufe Klasse 5-9

Tel: 033 843 1916

Klassenlehrerin

Franziska Loeffler

franziska.loeffler@schule-habkern.ch

Fachlerpersonen

Klaus Hoppe

klaus.hoppe@schule-habkern.ch

Margrit Zuercher

margrit.zuercher@schule-habkern.ch

Kerstin Possel

kerstin.possel@schule-habkern.ch

Christine Zurbuchen

christine.zurbuchen@schule-habkern.ch

Jenny Zurbuchen

jenny.zurbuchen@schule-habkern.ch

Irene Grossniklaus

irene.grossniklaus@schule-habkern.ch

Kerstin Rittsteuer

kerstin.rittsteuer@schule-habkern.ch


Speziallehrpersonen

IF- Lehrerinnen

Sandra Blatter

sandra.blatter@schule-habkern.ch

Kerstin Rittsteuer

kerstin.rittsteuer@schule-habkern.ch

Logopädin

Ursula Jenne